Current Leadership


Board Mini-Bios | Past Officers

Officers

Mark Johnson
President ’17
4740 NW Kiwanda Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Mark.Johnson@or-lcthf.org

Glen Kirkpatrick
Vice President ’18
32523 S Wright Rd
Molalla, OR 97038
Glen.Kirkpatrick@or-lcthf.org
(503) 829-4292

Ted Kaye
Secretary ’17
2235 NW Aspen
Portland, OR 97210
Ted.Kaye@or-lcthf.org
(503) 223-4660

Dick Hohnbaum
Treasurer ’18
6916 Wheatland Ln N
Keizer, OR 97303
Dick.Hohnbaum@or-lcthf.org
(503) 390-2886

Directors

Jerry Aalfs ’17
6175 SW 130th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97008
Jerry.Aalfs@or-lcthf.org
503-313-6568

Eric Apodaca ’18
4705 NW Kahneeta Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Eric.Apodaca@or-lcthf.org
503-545-8003

Lou Apodaca ’19
4705 NW Kahneeta Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Lou.Apodaca@or-lcthf.org
503-801-5001

David Ellingson ’17
2550 Edgewater Dr
Woodburn, OR 97071
David.Ellingson@or-lcthf.org
(503) 982-2569

Thelma Haggenmiller ’19
3405 SE Westview Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267-4636
Thelma.Haggenmiller@or-lcthf.org
(503) 659-5590

Mary Johnson ’18
12983 SW Cherry Blossom Ct
Beaverton, OR 97008
Mary.Johnson@or-lcthf.org
(503) 309-9558

Ellie McClure ’17
17760 SW Cheyenne
Tualatin, OR 97062
Ellie.McClure@or-lcthf.org
(503) 692-5489

Lyn Trainer ’19
7030 SW 28th Ave
Portland, OR 97219
Lyn.Trainer@or-lcthf.org
(503) 246-0451

Roger Wendlick ’18
6414 N Delaware Ave
Portland, OR 97217
Roger.Wendlick@or-lcthf.org
(971) 235-1805